Member CARE Center

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Routing Number

Tulsa Federal Credit Union 303986261

Post Office Box

Tulsa Federal Credit Union
PO Box 267
Tulsa, OK 74101

 

24 Hour Bank by Phone
Debit/ATM Cards

For all account questions, including lost or stolen cards and payment assistance, please contact:

Member CARE Center (918) 610.0200

 

Visa Credit Cards

For all account questions, including lost or stolen cards and payment assistance, please contact:

Visa Credit Card Services (800) 449.7728

Fraud (FALCON) (888) 918.7312

After Hours (800) 791.2525

Apple Pay, Samsung Pay and Android Pay

Member CARE Center (918) 610.0200
After-Hours (800) 654.7728 

E-Mail

For your personal security, when contacting us via the email boxes below, do not include any confidential information, such as your account number, social security number, PIN, password, etc. A secure, encrypted email box is available only through online banking. If you need assistance that requires personal information to be shared, please call 918.610.0200 to speak directly to a Member CARE representative. Tulsa FCU will never request such information via an unsecured email.

Member CARE Center eservices@tulsafederalcu.org

Real Estate realestate@tulsafederalcu.org

Collections collections@tulsafederalcu.org

HR hr@tulsafederalcu.org
Commercial Lending Commercial@tulsafederalcu.org

 

Locations

Main main@tulsafederalcu.org

Downtown downtown@tulsafederalcu.org

Riverside Riverside@tulsafederalcu.org

South Memorial Memorial@tulsafederalcu.org

Skiatook skiatook@tulsafederalcu.org

Broken Arrow brokenarrow@tulsafederalcu.org

Owasso owasso@tulsafederalcu.org

Sand Springs sandsprings@tulsafederalcu.org

Claremore claremore@tulsafederalcu.org

Jenks jenks@tulsafederalcu.org

Prattville – In Reasor’s prattville@tulsafederalcu.org

Sheridan – In Reasor’s sheridan@tulsafederalcu.org

Sapulpa – In Reasor’s sapulpa@tulsafederalcu.org

Claremore – In Reasor’s northclaremore@tulsafederalcu.org

 

 

 

Locations

Since 1943, Tulsa Federal Credit Union has thrived to be to be the lifelong financial partner for our members, a positive force in the community, the best at making each member’s experience exceptional.