Email Notice: This is not a secure email.
Please do not include account numbers, 
Social Security numbers, or any personal
information you wish to remain confidential.Locations

Post Office Box
P.O. Box 267 Tulsa, OK 74101

Main Office
9323 East 21st Street
Tulsa, OK 74129
main@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Sat –9:00 am – noon

Norwood
3207 South Norwood
Tulsa, OK 74135
norwood@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs. 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Sat –9:00 am – noon

Downtown
401 East 4th Street
Tulsa, OK 74120
downtown@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Fri  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 5:30 pm

Riverside
7447 Riverside Parkway
Tulsa, OK 74136
Riverside@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat – 9:00 am – noon

Skiatook
400 West Rogers Blvd.
Skiatook, OK 74070
skiatook@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat –9:00 am – noon

Broken Arrow
1650 South Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
brokenarrow@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat –9:00 am – noon

Connect with us on Facebook

Tulsa Federal Credit Union

Follow us on Twitter

Tulsa Federal CU

 

 

Owasso
8299 North Owasso Exp.
Owasso, OK 74055
owasso@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat – 9:00 am – noon

Sand Springs
220 Jefferson Street
Sand Springs, OK 74063
sandsprings@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat – 9:00 am – noon

Claremore
23005 South Hwy 66 Claremore, OK 74019
claremore@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat – 9:00 am – noon

Jenks
3017 West Main Street
Jenks, OK 74037
jenks@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Thurs  9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Lobby: Fri  9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Drive In: Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Drive In: Fri 8:00 am – 6:00pm
Drive In: Sat – 9:00 am – noon

Prattville – In Reasor’s
3825 South Highway 97
Sand Springs, OK 74063
prattville@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Fri  10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Lobby: Sat 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
ATM available 24/7

Sheridan – In Reasor’s
7114 South Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74133
sheridan@tulsafederalcu.org

Lobby: Mon – Fri  10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Lobby: Sat 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
ATM available 24/7

 

Services and Support

Member Services
918-610-0200
memsr2@tulsafederalcu.org

Mortgage Department
918-610-0200
realestate@tulsafederalcu.org

Lost/Stolen Debit Card/ATM Card
Monday–Friday, 9:00am – 4:30pm
918-610-0200
After-Hours
1-800-791-2525

Lost/Stolen Visa Credit Card
1-800-449-7728
Falcon (Fraud Dept)
1-888-918-7312

Collections Department
918-921-2880
collections@tulsafederalcu.org

Select Employee Groups
918-921-2572
marketing@tulsafederalcu.org

Member C.A.R.E. Center
Monday–Thursday, 8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, 8:00am – 6:00pm
918-610-0200

Automated Phone Teller
918-610-8332

Toll Free
1-800-256-5626

Tulsa Federal CU Routing Number
303986261