Forrest E. Reeves has been appointed as Chairman of the Board of Directors for Tulsa Federal Credit Union for 2012. The appointment was made following the Annual Meeting held on February 21st at the Tulsa Hyatt Regency Hotel. Other officers for 2012 are:  Van Horton, Vice Chairman; Gary Watts, Treasurer; and James Whitman, Secretary.

The Board also accepted the resignations of Board members Jerry Nash and Trudy Thompson at the meeting. Both Nash and Thompson were to serve until their terms ended in 2014.

In accordance with our by-laws, the Board has appointed Jeffrey Hackler and Amy Stitt to the Board to complete the terms of Jerry Nash and Trudy Thompson. Mr. Hackler and Ms. Stitt have been serving on the Board as associate members.

Current Board Members             

Jack Bowman  2013

Forrest E. Reeves 2013

Jeffrey Hackler 2014

 Amy Stitt 2014

Van Horton 2015

Gary Watts 2015

James Whitman 2015